Paul Bielecki

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
paul.bielecki@rutgers.edu

Paul Blaney

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
pblaney@sas.rutgers.edu

Adam Dalva

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
ad1216@english.rutgers.edu 

Alex Dawson

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
agd2@english.rutgers.edu

Joanna Fuhrman

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
jfuhrman@english.rutgers.edu

Susan Miller

Information
Associate Teaching Professor, Russell Teaching Fellow
slmiller@english.rutgers.edu

Yehoshua November

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
joshn@english.rutgers.edu

Evie Shockley

Information
Associate Professor of English
evies@english.rutgers.edu

The Friend

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
the.friend@rutgers.edu

Carolyn Williams

Information
Director of Creative Writing
carolyn.williams@rutgers.edu

People